Leftovers

Not a project goes by where at the end there isn’t a lone bolt, that’s anyone’s guess where it belongs. Well this project was a little different. You see, I didn’t just have a little bolt left over, I have a whole milk crate of parts. No, no, no, not the old drum brakes I took off (those are in another crate). Brand-new-never-installed-on-my-’76-Dart parts.

MOOG stuff, 4 years old, new in box.
Tie rod ends: ES401R&L (2 pairs)     $40/all
Strut rod bushings (improved 2 piece design): K7068     $20
Idler Arm (’62-’64 Dart): K779     $30
Leaf spring rubber bushings (shackle end): K7309 (pair)     $6/both

Generic box, part says “Made in USA”, new in box.
Caliper kit seals for ’75 A-body calipers     Free

Raybestos, 1 year old, new in box.
Rear wheel cylinders: WC37235 (pair)     $5/both

NAPA, 1 year old, new in box.
Front disk brake flex lines: 36582 (pair)     $15/both

ESPO, came in my springs…
Complete set of rubber bushings, I pressed them out and installed poly… Very small tear in one shackle bushing.     Free

1/2 Fel-Pro, 1/2 Victor Reinz: 318 exhaust manifold gaskets, complete set.     Free

All prices OBO, plus shipping. If I break stuff out of it’s packaging, each part will fit in a $5 flat rate USPS box.

2 responses to “Leftovers

  1. I am actually the grandson of William Francis, haha. He is in need of a Plastic Fuel Tank for his 4×2 1973 Club Cab D100, I’m searching the internet to find fuel tanks…and you’re the first to have come up with a tank that actually looks like the one he has in it now. I’m hoping you have a tank that will fit his truck! Your tanks swap section has a tank from a D200 I believe, and you mentioned selling it b/c it will not fit with a 4×4 conversion…would you please consider calling/emailing my Grandpa.

    Thanks so much,
    Devin

Leave a comment